EVIGAL Apple Wireless Charger, 4 in 1 Fast Charging Station

Simply Goodman
2 min readJan 14, 2021

--

What a complete charging package

This wireless charger comes with everything you need to charge your wireless apple devices, including a watch charger that most are a ‘bring your own’.

This Doc looks sleek with side lighting and all. Over the years, I have purchased several device Docks and have one for a watch, one for a phone, and one for my Airpod pros.. or one pad that can only handle one at a time, which all take up a lot of room. This one device does all three from a single power cord and even has a place for another USBc device to plugin for power. You can even detach the phone side and just use it or just the watch/airpod side. Folds up easy for travel. I have very sensitive hearing and I can hear the hum from my other wireless charger and have to unplug it when I am not using it. This one, does not have that power buzz.. I can’t say enough good things about this.. I am extremely meticulous and picky, so to have no complaints or product improvement recommendations means we found a unicorn. I do recommend this to consolidate all your apple charging needs.

Function: 5/5

Appearance: 5/5

Usefulness: 5/5

Ease of Use: 5/5

Retail Price: 5/5 $29.99

Store: Amazon

EVIGAL Wireless Charger

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08R3JRDBC/ref=cm_sw_em_r_mt_dp_mzhaGbHWAQFM9?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

EVIGAL Wireless Charger,4 in 1 Fast Charging Station Compatible with iWatch,AirPods,Detachable&Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone 12/11/XS/XR/X/SE/8 Series,Samsung(with QC3.0 Adapter)
by Wortally Store

Disclaimer: This item was given to me free for an honest review. All my reviews are honest reviews, I do not post anything that I do not believe to be truth. I may get referral credit if you use any of the links in my articles.

--

--